# COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF SANGAM (INDIA) LIMITED AS ON 21<sup>ST</sup> OCTOBER, 2024

# Audit Committee

S. No.	Name	Designation	Nature of Directorship
1.	Shri Dinesh Chander Patwari	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Shri Upendra Prasad Singh	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3.	Shri Sudhir Maheshwari	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
4.	Shri Anurag Soni	Member	Managing Director & Executive Director

# **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

S. No.	Name	Designation	Nature of Directorship
1.	Shri Upendra Prasad Singh	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Shri Dinesh Chander Patwari	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3.	Shri Ram Pal Soni	Member	Chairman & Executive Director

### **Stakeholders Relationship Committee**

S. No.	Name	Designation	Nature of Directorship
1.	Shri Sudhir Maheshwari	Chairman	Non-Executive - Independent Director
2.	Shri Dinesh Chander Patwari	Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director
3.	Shri Ram Pal Soni	Member	Chairman & Executive Director

## **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

S. No.	Name	Designation	Nature of Directorship
1.	Shri Ram Pal Soni	Chairman	Chairman & Executive Director
2.	Dr. S. N. Modani	Member	Executive Director
3.	Smt. Irina Garg	Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director

#### **Risk Management Committee**

S. No.	Name	Designation	Nature of Directorship
1.	Shri Anurag Soni	Chairman	Managing Director
2.	Shri Vinod Kumar Sodani	Member	Executive Director
3.	Shri Upendra Prasad Singh	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
4.	Smt. Irina Garg	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
5.	Shri Pranal Modani	Member	CEO (Yarn & Denim Business)